Page Hits: 04354

Staff Roles

Below is a list of the key leaders within our school community...

Child Protection Officer Mr D. Thompson

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)

Mrs S Gilroy

E-safety co-ordinator and website administrator

Assessment and Data Co-ordinator

Miss R Law

Mr D Thompson

Health and Safety Officer Mrs S Auty/Miss C Billington

Teaching and Learning Leads (F1-Y6)

Mrs C Athorn


Mathematics Subject Leader Mrs C Pease
Literacy Subject Leader Mrs K Rose
Curriculum Team Drivers

Mrs S Parker

Mrs M Flack

PE Subject Leader Miss L Hepworth
Early Help Assessment Co-ordinator Mrs T Hill

Educational Visits Co-ordinator

Mr D Thompson

 Pupil Premium / LAC Champion

Mrs C Athorne